Alumni Chapter Officers

Officers were elected in October 2016 for a two year term and renewed in 2018 for a second term. They volunteered to extend their term during the pandemic until a new election can be held in 2022.


Barry Buschow ’72 ΣΛ25, President

Nate Yingling ’07 ΣΛ521, Vice President

Sam Long ’73 ΣΛ12, Treasurer

Mike Moorefield ’73  ΣΛ31, Secretary

Jimmy John  ‘71  ΣΛ4, ΣΩΤ Officer

Jesse Harris ’00 ΣΛ429, Immediate Past President


David Elliott ’76 ΣΛ40

Jeff Gilliland ’86 ΣΛ167

Eddie Holcombe ’78 ΣΛ73

Bill Thompson ’61 ΣΩΤ

Mike Whaley ’96 ΣΛ423


John DeBell ’68 ΣΩΤ

Bruce Rogers ’64 ΣΛ250

Lee Smartshan ’02 ΣΛ499

Butch Webber ’63 ΣΛ253

Kurt Zuch ’90 ΣΛ280